The committee is responsible for developing and managing educational and cultural programs for the Foundation, such as the Second Street School Living History Program. The committee also preserves and maintains the archives and local history collection

Sarah Holway (Chair)
Neil Hughes
Ann Belland
Judy Jackson
Edith Crockett
Bronwen Souders
Kathleen Hughes
Lee Stone
Tom Kuehhas, Liaison