Land Use Committee

//Land Use Committee

Land Use Committee

The committee is responsible for developing and monitoring a sound landscape preservation strategy for the National Historic Landmark and for supporting Loudoun County in its efforts to maintain the integrity of the Waterford Historic and Cultural Conservation District. The Committee also manages permanent easements held or donated by the Foundation.

David Chamberlin
Frank Kenesson
Kathleen Elder
Phil Paschall
Christine Gleckner
Karl Riedel
Jeff Huber
Susan Rogers
Margaret Good, Liaison

By |2017-03-05T02:05:52+00:00March 5th, 2017|Committees|Comments Off on Land Use Committee

About the Author:

This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok