Phillips Farm Committee

//Phillips Farm Committee

Phillips Farm Committee

The committee is responsible for effective stewardship of the 144-acre Phillips Farm to ensure that its activities and practices are consistent with guidelines of the conservation easement with the Virginia Outdoors Foundation and with the Waterford Foundation’s Management and Land Use plan, including development of programs that seek to further protect and foster understanding of the Phillips Farm’s unique agriculture, historic, and natural resources.

Joe Goode (Chair)
Jim McIntosh
David Chamberlin
Phil Paschall
Joe Coleman
Richard Rogers
Miriam Westervelt
John Souders
Sarah Holway
Margaret Good, Liaison

By |2018-03-20T16:15:57+00:00March 5th, 2017|Committees|Comments Off on Phillips Farm Committee

About the Author:

This website uses cookies and third party services. Ok